Municipal Elections

What is a Municipal Election?

A Municipal Election is a non-partisan Election held every two years in odd-numbered years to elect members of a municipality's governing bodies. There are 6 municipalities whose boundaries lie within Rockingham County: Eden, Madison, Mayodan, Reidsville, Stoneville, and Wentworth.

City of Eden


City of Reidsville


Town of Madison


Town of Mayodan


Town of Stoneville


Town of Wentworth


 Rockingham County North Carolina
Contact Us
Rockingham County Government
371 NC Hwy 65
Reidsville NC 27320
Phone: 336.342.8100
Fax: 336.342.8105