Meeting Schedule

2020 Meeting Schedule

ROCKINGHAM COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

  Governmental Center
Commissioners' Chambers, Second Floor
371 NC Highway 65, Wentworth, NC 27375
(With Exception of "On the Road" Locations)

First and Third Monday - 6:30 P.M. (Unless Otherwise Stated)

"On the Road" Meetings - FIRST Monday - 6:30 P.M.
Public Hearings  - THIRD Monday - 6:30 P.M.
(Or As Soon Thereafter As May Be Reached on Agenda)
Public Comment - Both Meetings

 

Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020 (On-the-Road)
(Ruffin Fire Dept., 9562 US 29, Ruffin)
Monday, August 17, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (On-the-Road)
(Madison-Mayodan Rec. Ctr, 300 S. 2nd Ave., Mayodan)
Monday, September 21, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020 (On-the-Road)
(Vera Holland Center, 203 E. Main St., Stoneville)
Monday, October 19, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020 (On-the-Road)
(Monroeton Fire Dept., 9252 Hwy 158, Reidsville)
Monday, November 16, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020



 



     
     
     

     Rockingham County North Carolina
    Contact Us
    Rockingham County Government
    371 NC Hwy 65
    Reidsville NC 27320
    Phone: 336.342.8100
    Fax: 336.342.8105
     
    0